UAN: +92-21-111444777


DAWN Media Group

Editor

Mr. Zaffar Abbas
Editor Dawn
Email: editor@dawn.com


Editorial team

Editorial team (Dawn newspaper)

Mr. Bahzad Alam Khan
News Editor
Email: newsroom@dawn.com

Mr. Qasim Moini
Acting Editor (Karachi Metro & South)
Email: city@dawn.com

Mr. Ismail Khan
Editor (North)
Email: ismailkhan@dawn.com

Ms. Ayesha Azfar
Editor (Op-ed)
Email: ayesha.azfar@dawn.com

Mr. Khurram Husain
Editor (Business pages)
Email: khurram.husain@gmail.com

Ms. Afshan Subohi
Editor (Business & Finance weekly)
Email: afshan.subohi@dawn.com

Mr. Hasan Zaidi
Editor (magazines)
Email: hasan.zaidi@dawn.com

Ms. Ambreen Arshad
In-charge (Young World)
Email: ambreen.arshad@dawn.comyoungworld@dawn.com

Mr. Abdul Ahad
In-charge (Letters to Editor)
Email: letters@dawn.com

Mr. Muhammad Ali Siddiqi
Dawn’s Readers’ Editor
Email: DRE@dawn.com


Circulation

Director Circulation
Email: gm.circ@dawn.com

Marketing

Mr. Hasan Akbar
General Manager, Marketing (ROP)
Email: hasan.akbar@dawn.com

Mr. Khurram Husain
Manager Marketing
Email: khurramhusain@dawn.com

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com youngworld@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising enquiries:
Email: advt@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising Online enquiries:
Mr. Hammad Mehdi
Advertisement Executive
Email: hammad.mehdi@dawn.com


DAWN Classified

Mr. Sarfraz Ahmed
Assistant Manager Operations (MACPRIL)
Email: classified@dawn.com

For all online Classified advertising details and enquiries in DAWN Newspaper, please contact:
Email: onlineclassified@dawn.com


Magazines

Aurora

Ms. Mariam Ali Baig
Editor
Email: aurora@dawn.com

Marketing (Herald, Aurora)

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com


To leave feedback, please click here. To get help regarding any technical issues, please send an email to techhelp@dawn.com

Opinion

Shifting politics
Updated 01 Mar 2021

Shifting politics

Beyond PTI’s fault lines the more consequential question is credibility of future elections.

Editorial

SC on Senate polls
Updated 02 Mar 2021

SC on Senate polls

THE Supreme Court has declared in its short order on the reference sent by the president under Article 186 of the...
02 Mar 2021

Khashoggi report

THE grisly 2018 murder of Saudi journalist Jamal Khashoggi in the kingdom’s Istanbul consulate shocked people...
02 Mar 2021

Heritage trail

THE heritage trail project in central Punjab, inaugurated by Prime Minister Imran Khan on Sunday in Jhelum district,...
LNG deal
Updated 01 Mar 2021

LNG deal

PAKISTAN has clinched a good deal for the long-term supply of LNG from Qatar. Under the new contract, Qatar will...
01 Mar 2021

US Syria strike

IF the US is serious about mending fences with Iran, then firing missiles at fighters allied with Tehran in Syria ...
01 Mar 2021

Sri Lanka cremations

SRI LANKA has in a welcome move reversed its order that mandated all those dying of Covid-19 be cremated. The...