Contact Us

Updated June 30, 2017

Email


UAN: +92-21-111444777


DAWN Media Group

Editor

Mr. Zaffar Abbas
Editor Dawn
Email: editor@dawn.com

Digital

Mr. Jahanzaib Haque
Chief Digital Strategist & Editor Dawn.com
Email: jahanzaib.haque@dawn.com


Editorial team (Dawn newspaper)

Editorial team (Dawn newspaper)

Mr. Bahzad Alam Khan
News Editor
Email: newsroom@dawn.com

Mr. Asha'ar Rehman
Resident Editor (Lahore)
Email: ashaar.rehman@dawn.com

Mr. Qasim Moini
Acting Editor (Karachi Metro & South)
Email: city@dawn.com

Mr. Ismail Khan
Editor (North)
Email: ismailkhan@dawn.com

Ms. Ayesha Azfar
Editor (Op-ed)
Email: ayesha.azfar@dawn.com

Mr. Khurram Husain
Editor (Business pages)
Email: khurram.husain@gmail.com

Ms. Afshan Subohi
Editor (Business & Finance weekly)
Email: afshan.subohi@dawn.com

Mr. Hasan Zaidi
Editor (magazines)
Email: hasan.zaidi@dawn.com

Ms. Ambreen Arshad
In-charge (Young World)
Email: ambreen.arshad@dawn.comyoungworld@dawn.com

Mr. Abdul Ahad
In-charge (Letters to Editor)
Email: letters@dawn.com

Mr. Muhammad Ali Siddiqi
Dawn’s Readers’ Editor
Email: DRE@dawn.com


Circulation

Director Circulation
Email: gm.circ@dawn.com

Marketing

Mr. Hasan Akbar
General Manager, Marketing (ROP)
Email: hasan.akbar@dawn.com

Mr. Khurram Husain
Manager Marketing
Email: khurramhusain@dawn.com

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com youngworld@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising enquiries:
Email: advt@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising Online enquiries:
Mr. Hammad Mehdi
Advertisement Executive
Email: hammad.mehdi@dawn.com


DAWN Classified

Mr. Sarfraz Ahmed
Assistant Manager Operations (MACPRIL)
Email: classified@dawn.com

For all online Classified advertising details and enquiries in DAWN Newspaper, please contact:
Email: onlineclassified@dawn.com


Magazines

Aurora

Ms. Mariam Ali Baig
Editor
Email: aurora@dawn.com

Marketing (Herald, Aurora)

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com


To leave feedback, please click here. To get help regarding any technical issues, please send an email to techhelp@dawn.com