UAN: +92-21-111444777


DAWN Media Group

Editor

Mr. Zaffar Abbas
Editor Dawn
Email: editor@dawn.com


Editorial team

Editorial team (Dawn newspaper)

Mr. Bahzad Alam Khan
News Editor
Email: newsroom@dawn.com

Mr. Qasim Moini
Acting Editor (Karachi Metro & South)
Email: city@dawn.com

Mr. Ismail Khan
Editor (North)
Email: ismailkhan@dawn.com

Ms. Ayesha Azfar
Editor (Op-ed)
Email: ayesha.azfar@dawn.com

Ms. Afshan Subohi
Editor (Business & Finance weekly)
Email: afshan.subohi@dawn.com

Mr. Hasan Zaidi
Editor (magazines)
Email: hasan.zaidi@dawn.com

Ms. Ambreen Arshad
In-charge (Young World)
Email: ambreen.arshad@dawn.comyoungworld@dawn.com

Mr. Abdul Ahad
In-charge (Letters to Editor)
Email: letters@dawn.com


External Ombudsman

In case of complaints of any alleged violations of Dawn’s code of ethics, readers should contact Dawn’s External Ombudsman Muhammad Ali Siddiqi on dawnombudsman@gmail.com


Circulation

Director Circulation
Email: gm.circ@dawn.com

Marketing

Mr. Hasan Akbar
General Manager, Marketing (ROP)
Email: hasan.akbar@dawn.com

Mr. Khurram Husain
Manager Marketing
Email: khurramhusain@dawn.com

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com youngworld@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising enquiries:
Email: advt@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising Online enquiries:
Mr. Hammad Mehdi
Advertisement Executive
Email: hammad.mehdi@dawn.com


DAWN Classified

Mr. Sarfraz Ahmed
Assistant Manager Operations (MACPRIL)
Email: classified@dawn.com

For all online Classified advertising details and enquiries in DAWN Newspaper, please contact:
Email: onlineclassified@dawn.com


Magazines

Aurora

Ms. Mariam Ali Baig
Editor
Email: aurora@dawn.com

Marketing (Herald, Aurora)

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com


To leave feedback, please click here. To get help regarding any technical issues, please send an email to techhelp@dawn.com

Opinion

No Eid for Sachal
16 May 2021

No Eid for Sachal

All this pain has been inflicted on man by man. When reason fails, this is what man resorts to. Naked barbarity.
US exit: security implications
16 May 2021

US exit: security implications

All indications are that transnational terrorist groups are gearing up to increase their operations in the region.

Editorial

16 May 2021

Riyadh-Tehran thaw

SEVERAL official pronouncements over the last few days have confirmed that efforts are underway behind the scenes to...
16 May 2021

Ruthless evictions

FOR a state to deprive residents of their homes without providing for alternative housing for them is a dereliction...
16 May 2021

Wheat concerns

THE new official projections for provisional wheat output suggest that Punjab may harvest around 20.5m tonnes of...
Eid during Covid
Updated 13 May 2021

Eid during Covid

It is indisputable that our actions now will prevent matters from becoming far worse.
Updated 14 May 2021

Foreign policy gaffes

MIXED messages, retractions and clarifications from the government have become an all-too-common occurrence when it...
Zimbabwe series win
Updated 15 May 2021

Zimbabwe series win

For millions of Pakistani fans, it was a thrilling experience to see their team returning to its winning ways.