Who is the PTI fielding for Lahore's hot seats?

October 13, 2018


Who has the PTI fielded against Shahid Khaqan Abbasi and Saad Rafique in Lahore? PTI needs to make an effort if it wants to win either competition — NA-124 and NA-131 — because both are likely to go to the PML-N.

Read here about who the PTI has trusted with bringing the two seats home.