Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience



Pakistan Muslim League - Functional (PML-F) candidate Pir Sadruddin Shah won the NA-235 Sanghar-cum-Mirpurkhas-cum-Umerkot constituency beating Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) candidate Shazia Marri.

Shah received 74,600 votes.