Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience


HRCP elections

January 01, 1970


LAHORE, March 31: Mr Afrasiab Khattak and Ms Hina Jilani were re-elected chairperson and secretary general of the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) here on Sunday.

Air Marshal Zafar Chaudhry (retired) was also elected Treasurer by the new council for a term of three years.

The council which was voted in at the HRCP