Manzoor Wattoo loses in Okara NA-146

May 11, 2013


Manzoor Wattoo of the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) has lost against Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan from Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) from Okara-4 NA-146. In the previous elections, Wattoo won from this constituency. You can read a detailed profile about Wattoo, who is PPP's Central Punjab president, here.