Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on Dawn.com.

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience

.

Contribution Guidelines

Updated June 30, 2017

We appreciate our contributors sending in articles for publication to the various sections of DAWN. Since we receive scores of such contributions every day, contributions must be sent to the relevant section where the writers want their articles to be published.

Contributors are also requested not to send the same article to different section of DAWN or to other newspapers simultaneously.

While every effort will be made to acknowledge receipt of contributions, if an article or letter is not printed or acknowledged within a week of its receipt, it is unlikely to be published.

Blog Desk: blog@dawn.com

Aurora: aurora@dawn.com

Books & Authors : b-a@dawn.com

Magazine : magazine@dawn.com

Images : images@dawn.com

Education page : education@dawn.com

Young World : youngworld@dawn.com

Business & Finance weekly : ebrweekly@dawn.com

Letters : letters@dawn.com

Herald : editor.herald@dawn.com