UAN: +92-21-111444777


DAWN Media Group

Editor

Mr. Zaffar Abbas
Editor Dawn
Email: editor@dawn.com


Editorial team

Editorial team (Dawn newspaper)

Mr. Bahzad Alam Khan
News Editor
Email: newsroom@dawn.com

Mr. Qasim Moini
Acting Editor (Karachi Metro & South)
Email: city@dawn.com

Mr. Ismail Khan
Editor (North)
Email: ismailkhan@dawn.com

Ms. Ayesha Azfar
Editor (Op-ed)
Email: ayesha.azfar@dawn.com

Ms. Afshan Subohi
Editor (Business & Finance weekly)
Email: afshan.subohi@dawn.com

Mr. Hasan Zaidi
Editor (magazines)
Email: hasan.zaidi@dawn.com

Ms. Ambreen Arshad
In-charge (Young World)
Email: ambreen.arshad@dawn.comyoungworld@dawn.com

Mr. Abdul Ahad
In-charge (Letters to Editor)
Email: letters@dawn.com


External Ombudsman

In case of complaints of any alleged violations of Dawn’s code of ethics, readers should contact Dawn’s External Ombudsman Muhammad Ali Siddiqi on dawnombudsman@gmail.com


Circulation

Director Circulation
Email: gm.circ@dawn.com

Marketing

Mr. Hasan Akbar
General Manager, Marketing (ROP)
Email: hasan.akbar@dawn.com

Mr. Khurram Husain
Manager Marketing
Email: khurramhusain@dawn.com

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com youngworld@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising enquiries:
Email: advt@dawn.com

For Marketing/Advertising Online enquiries:
Mr. Hammad Mehdi
Advertisement Executive
Email: hammad.mehdi@dawn.com


DAWN Classified

Mr. Sarfraz Ahmed
Assistant Manager Operations (MACPRIL)
Email: classified@dawn.com

For all online Classified advertising details and enquiries in DAWN Newspaper, please contact:
Email: onlineclassified@dawn.com


Magazines

Aurora

Ms. Mariam Ali Baig
Editor
Email: aurora@dawn.com

Marketing (Herald, Aurora)

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Senior Assistant Manager Marketing (Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com


To leave feedback, please click here. To get help regarding any technical issues, please send an email to techhelp@dawn.com

Opinion

Let women be, control the man
Updated 11 Apr 2021

Let women be, control the man

Men need to be educated and then read the riot act. The enforcement of the law must be merciless in such cases.
Twixt torch & tray
11 Apr 2021

Twixt torch & tray

Some may say that the lawyers’ indignation is not without merit.
Behaviour bond
10 Apr 2021

Behaviour bond

States have turned the imitation of repressive laws into an art form...

Editorial

11 Apr 2021

Dissension within PTI

WITH the dust from the PDM’s implosion still not fully settled, the PTI is now faced with growing dissension from...
11 Apr 2021

Power to arrest

A SUPREME Court verdict announced on Thursday spelled out what might be considered a self-evident truth in any...
11 Apr 2021

Unequal vaccine distribution

IT is in times of crisis that we often see the best — or worst — of humanity. In this regard, the pandemic has...
10 Apr 2021

Greater tax burden

THE FBR’s tax target of Rs6tr for the next year under the IMF-mandated fiscal adjustment policies will increase ...
UK travel ban
Updated 10 Apr 2021

UK travel ban

Pakistan continued to allow passengers to arrive without quarantine requirements.
10 Apr 2021

IS in Mozambique

IT was not too long ago when the dreaded shock troops of the self-declared Islamic State group were rampaging ...