Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience


Azhar Qayyum Nahra of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has secured NA-100 seat in Gujranwala by getting 54,644 votes. Independent candidate Chaudhry Bilal Ijaz came second with 39,341 votes.