Constituency Winner  Party
NA55 Sheikh Rasheed APML
NA33 Sahibzada Tariqullah JI
NA246 Nabeel Gabol MQM
NA119 Hamza Shahbaz PMLN
NA129 Shahbaz Sharif PMLN
NA124 Sheikh Rohail Asghar PMLN
NA68 Nawaz Sharif PMLN
NA97 Mahmood Bashir Virk PMLN
NA99 Rana Nazir Ahemd Khan PMLN
NA115 Mian Mohd Rasheed PMLN
NA161 Ch Mohd Ashraf PMLN
NA146 Rao Ajmal Khan PMLN
NA50 Shahid Khaqan Abbasi PMLN
NA141 Rana M Ishaq Khan PMLN
NA106 Ch Jaafar Iqbal PMLN
NA225 Fehmida Mirza PPPP
NA195 Mustafa Mehmood PPPP
NA29 Murad Saeed PTI
NA30 Salim Rehman PTI
NA1 Imran Khan PTI
NA2 Hamidul Haq PTI
NA154 Jahangir Tareen PTI
NA48 Javed Hashmi PTI
NA72 Amjad Ali Khan PTI
NA3 Sajid Nawaz PTI
NA4 Gulzar Khan PTI



Updated 28 Nov 2021

Creating superbugs

The tendency to pop antibiotic pills at every sneeze has brought us to the brink of a disastrous health crisis.
28 Nov 2021

Channel tragedy

THE responses of the French and British governments to the biggest human tragedy in the English Channel in recent...
27 Nov 2021

Supporting ECP

ALTHOUGH the government bulldozed legislation on electronic voting machines through parliament, the reality is that...
27 Nov 2021

Forgiving the Taliban

IF there is one takeaway from Thursday’s gathering of more than 1,000 Shia Hazaras in Kabul, it is the call given...
Living in fear
Updated 27 Nov 2021

Living in fear

THE registration of a blasphemy case against four members of a family from a village on the outskirts of Lahore has...