Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience


Former speaker of National Assembly belonging to the Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) won the National Assembly seat from NA-225 constituency of Badin-cum-Tando M Khan receiving 73,640 votes.