Pakistan Cricket Board's selection committee headed by Jalaluddin on Sunday announced the 15-member women cricket squad under the captaincy of Bismah Maroof for the tour to Sri Lanka to participate in the ICC Women’s Championship Round 2 later this month.

The team will play three ODIs and three T20I matches against Sri Lanka scheduled to be held between March 20 to March 31, 2018.

The selected players include Bismah Maroof (captain), Bibi Nahida, Sidra Amin, Javeria Wadood, Fareeha Mahmood, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Sidra Nawaz, Sana Mir, Nida Rashid, Kainat Imtiaz, Natalia Parvaiz, Nashra Sundhu, Ghulam Fatima, Diana Baig, and Aiman Anwar.