Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience


Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Dr Tariq Fazal Chaudhry won from Islamabad-2 NA-49  constituency whereas the party's candidate from NA-86 Jhang secured 78,253 votes from the constituency.