LAHORE: Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) announced the probables for the national women’s team ahead of the SAFF Women Football Championship and has also called the players for a training camp at PFF House from 3rd August to 4th September.

The national team will take part in SAFF Women Football Championship which will be held in Colombo, Sri Lanka from 7th to 17th September.


Malika Noor (Eagle WFC), Roshnan Ali (Eagle WFC), Mejzgaan Orkazai (Islamabad), Nadia Bhatti (Islamabad), Abiha Haider (Islamabad), Warda Fatima (Islamabad), Nidda Goalkeeper (Islamabad), Syeda Mahpara Shahid Bukhari, Goal Keeper (Young Rising Star WFC), Sana Mahmud (Young Rising Star WFC), Sahar Zaman (Young Rising Star WFC), Asmara Habib (Young Rising Star WFC), Ayeza Waheed (Young Rising Star WFC), Bushra Jamali (Young Rising Star WFC), Asmaa Usman Butt (WAPDA), Shamaila Sattar, Goalkeeper (WAPDA), Mehwish Khan (WAPDA), Rafia Perveen (WAPDA), Shaguffta Akhter (WAPDA) Naila Rani (WAPDA), Humera Nazir (WAPDA), Ishrat Fatima (Sports Sciences WFC), Sobia (Sports Sciences WFC), Sadaf (Sports Sciences WFC), Amber Nazir (Sports Sciences WFC), Farhat (HEC), Razia Sher Khan (HEC), Hajra Khan (Diya WFC), Murriam Laghari Akmal (Diya WFC), Afshan Altaf (Diya WFC), Tahira (Punjab), Shahida (Punjab), Saba (Punjab), Sumaira Kauser (Army), Shelyla Baloch (Balochistan United WFC), Sohaila Baloch (Balochistan United WFC), Shahida Razza ( Balochistan United WFC), Batool Ronaq Naqi (LSE WFC), Mahina Ghalib (LSE WFC) and Maria Nazir (Lahore College University for Women).

More From This Section

It's getting increasingly tough for bowlers: Ajmal

"Times have changed and there is hardly any respect for bowlers these days."

Federer ousts ailing Djokovic in Monaco semis

Federer beat an injured Djokovic 7-5 6-2 to set up an all-Swiss Monte Carlo final with Wawrinka.

Chelsea's title hopes hit by Sunderland defeat

It was manager Jose Mourinho's first league defeat at Stamford Bridge in 78 matches.

Moores gets second stint as England coach

The 51-year-old Moores was forced out in 2009 following a rift with Pietersen that cost the batsman his captaincy.

Comments are closed.
Explore: Indian elections 2014
Explore: Indian elections 2014
How much do you know about Indian Elections?
How much do you know about Indian Elections?
From The Newspaper