23 August, 2014 / Shawwal 26, 1435

Contact Us


To leave feedback, please click here

To get help regarding any technical issues, please send an email to techhelp@dawn.com


DAWN Media Group


Editors

Mr. Zaffar Abbas
Editor Dawn
Email: editor@dawn.com

Mr. Jahanzaib Haque
Editor Dawn.com
Email: jahanzaib.haque@dawn.com


Editorial team (Dawn.Com)

Web Desk
Email: web@dawn.com

Blog Desk
Email: blog@dawn.com

Video Submission
Email: video@dawn.com

Photo/Slideshow Submission
Email: slideshow@dawn.com


Editorial team (Dawn newspaper)

Mr. Asha'ar Rehman
Resident Editor (Lahore)
Email: ashaar.rehman@dawn.com

Ms. Arifa Noor
Resident Editor (Islamabad)
Email: arifa.noor@dawn.com

Mr. Bahzad Alam Khan
Editor (Karachi Metro & South)
Email: city@dawn.com

Mr. Ismail Khan
Editor (North)
Email: ismailkhan@dawn.com

Ms. Ayesha Azfar
In-charge (Op-ed)
Email: ayesha.azfar@dawn.com

Ms. Afshan Subohi
In-charge (Business Section)
Email: afshan.subohi@dawn.com

Mr. Jawaid Bokhari
In-charge (EBR weekly)

Mr. Zarrar Khuhro
In-charge (Inpaper Magazines)
Email: imagesonsunday@gmail.com

Ms. Rubab Karrar
In-charge (Books & Authors)
Email: b-a@dawn.com & dawn.books@gmail.com

Ms. Ambreen Arshad
In-charge (Young World)
Email: ambreen.arshad@dawn.com & youngworld@dawn.com


Letters to the Editor

Mr. Abdul Ahad
In-charge (Letters to the Editor)
Email: letters@dawn.com

Circulation

Ms. Niloufer Patel
Director Circulation
Email: gm.circ@dawn.com

Marketing

Mr. Masood Hamid
Director Marketing
Email: masood.hamid@dawn.com

Mr. Ali Hasan Naqvi
General Manager, Marketing
Email: ali.hasan@dawn.com

Mr. Hasan Akbar
Assistant General Manager, Marketing (ROP)
Email: hasan.akbar@dawn.com

Azhar Afridi
Manager Marketing (Dawn.com)
Email: azharafridi@dawn.com

Mr. Moiz Khan
Marketing Executive (Dawn.com)
Email: moiz.khan@@dawn.com

Mr. Kamran Farooq
Marketing Executive (Dawn Magazines)
Email: kamran.farooq@dawn.com

Mr. Adnan Qureshi
Assistant Manager (Young World)
Email: adnan.qureshi@dawn.com & youngworld@dawn.com


For Marketing/Advertising enquiries:
Email: advt@dawn.com


DAWN Classified

Mr. Habib Zaman
Manager Operations (MACPRIL)
Email: classified@dawn.com

For all online Classified advertising details and enquiries in DAWN Newspaper, please contact:
Email: onlineclassified@dawn.com

DAWN Supplements

Mr. Ghazzanfar Ali Manghi
Assistant General Manager, Marketing (Supplements & Special Events)
Email: manghi@dawn.com


Magazines


HERALD

Mr. Badar Alam
Editor Herald
Email: editor.herald@dawn.com

AURORA

Ms. Mariam Ali Baig
Editor
Email: aurora@dawn.com

SPIDER

Mr. Nofil Naqvi
Editor
Email: nofilnaqvi@gmail.com

Marketing (Herald, Aurora, Spider):

Mr. Khurram Afridi
Marketing Manager
Email: kafridi@dawn.com