Alert Sign Dear reader, online ads enable us to deliver the journalism you value. Please support us by taking a moment to turn off Adblock on

Alert Sign Dear reader, please upgrade to the latest version of IE to have a better reading experience


LAHORE: Asif Amin Sheikh and Amir Imdad Bhatti were elected as president and secretary of the Pakistan Triathlon Federation here on Monday after no nomination papers were received against them till the deadline (May 31).


Asif Amin Sheikh (president); Mohammad Hafeez Bhatti (senior vice-president); Syed Ali Raza, Mohammad Yousuf (vice-presidents); Amir Imdad Bhatti (secretary); Abida Elvin (treasurer).

Members at large: Sohail Khan, Ahmed Shaikh, Mohammad Shahidullah.

Published in Dawn, June 3rd, 2014