21 August, 2014 / Shawwal 24, 1435

PYMA chairman

Published Oct 03, 2012 12:10am

KARACHI, Oct 2: The Pakistan Yarn Merchants Association (PYMA) elects Pervez Khalid Sheikh as the Chairman PYMA for the year 2012-13.

While Mohammad Iqbal Mandavia and Mohammad Saqib Goodluck have been elected as the Zonal-Chairman and Vice Chairman for Sindh-Balochistan zone.

The following were elected members central executive committee: Khurshid A Sheikh, Rizwan A Razzak Diwan and Tariq Mahmood Sheikh. Members zonal executive committee elected are: Hafeez A Aziz, Sohail Nisar and Furqan Saya, says a press release.

PBEA polls Pakistan Bedwear Exporters Association (PBEA) elects Zain Bashir and Mohammad Naqi Bari as unopposed Chairman and Vice Chairman of PBEA for the year 2012-13.

While members to managing committee elected are: Yousuf Abdullah, Yasin Zairy, Mughis Ishrat, Asif Javed, Kamal Mannoo, Naseem A Sattar, Shabir Ahmed and Yousuf Yaqboob, says a press release.

More From This Section

Dollar touches six-month high

KARACHI: The dollar on Wednesday crossed the Rs101-level, both in the inter-bank and open markets, shattering the...

Comments (0) (Closed)