23 August, 2014 / Shawwal 26, 1435

Khawaja Saad Rafique takes Lahore's NA-125

Published May 12, 2013 10:50am

Khawaja Saad Rafique wins from NA-125 (Lahore-VIII) securing 1,20,857 votes. The election saw a contest among 19 candidates with Saad Rafique and Naveed Chaudhry as the main contenders. Saad Rafique also won the seat in 2008 when he defeated Humayun Akhtar. To read a profile of the PML-N leader, click here.

More From This Section

Comments (0) (Closed)